Partners

Thank you to the partners who support Mélanie throughout the year.
Click on their logos for more information.

BMW, famous world automobile brand, in 1916 created plane engines as represented by its logo. This is why the brand supports Mélanie thus returning to its origins.

Sister Company of the BMW Group, it specialises in the conception and the dedicated manufacturing of tourers and competition cars, from models marketed by the Mother Company.

Michelin, the leading tire company, is dedicated to enhancing its clients’ mobility, sustainably; designing and distributing the most suitable tires, services and solutions for its clients’ needs; providing digital services, maps and guides to help enrich trips and travels and make them unique experiences; and developing high-technology materials that serve the mobility industry. Headquartered in Clermont-Ferrand, France, Michelin is present in 170 countries, has 111,700 employees and operates 68 production facilities in 17 countries which together produced 187 million tires in 2016.

ESAF is an emblem of the profession occupying today a prominent place in the railway trade. With unlimited amounts of qualifications throughout the national territory, ESAF positions itself on the markets of great importance such as the creation of new lines, the renewal of switches and crossings and the renewal of high yield tracks thanks to the participation.

With professionals in insurance and law, our teams provide a very high responsiveness. ATM is today a go-between recognised for its seriousness and its unique know-how which give it a perfect control of the chain of value in its entirety.

Compression Zone is a brand which specialises in medical compression products for high level sportspeople.

Les Ailes du Petit Prince, an association based in Jonage, organises festive events for sick or handicapped children meeting the aviation world (first flights).

Partenaires

Merci aux partenaires qui soutiennent Mélanie Astles tout au long de l’année.
N’hésitez pas à leur rendre visite en cliquant sur leur logo.

BMW célèbre marque de l’automobile mondiale, créateur à son début en 1916 de moteur d’avion comme le représente le logo. C’est pourquoi la marque soutient Mélanie afin de renouer à ses origines.

Société filiale du groupe BMW, elle est spécialisée dans la conception et la fabrication d’automobiles dédiées au Grand Tourisme et à la compétition, à partir de modèles commercialisés par sa société mère.

Michelin a pour ambition d’améliorer la mobilité de ses clients, durablement. Leader dans le secteur des pneumatiques, Michelin conçoit, fabrique et distribue les pneumatiques les plus adaptés à leurs besoins ainsi que des services et des solutions pour améliorer l’efficacité de la mobilité. Michelin propose également des services numériques, des cartes et des guides qui font vivre à ses clients des moments uniques au cours de leurs voyages et de leurs déplacements. Michelin conçoit aussi des matériaux de haute technologie destinés aux industriels de la mobilité. Basée à Clermont-Ferrand, Michelin est présent dans 170 pays, emploie 111 700 personnes et exploite 68 usines dans 17 pays qui ensemble ont produit 187 millions de pneumatiques en 2016.

ESAF est une figure emblématique de la profession qui occupe aujourd’hui une place prépondérante dans le métier de la voie ferrée. Disposant de qualifications en montants illimités sur l’ensemble du territoire national,  ESAF se positionne sur les marchés de grande importance tels les créations de ligne nouvelle, le renouvellement d’appareils de voie et le renouvellement de voie à grand rendement.

Composée de professionnels de l’assurance et du droit, l’organisation de nos équipes offre une très forte réactivité. ATM est aujourd’hui un intermédiaire reconnu pour sa rigueur et son savoir-faire unique qui lui permettent une parfaite maîtrise de la chaîne de valeur dans sa globalité.

Les Ailes du Petit Prince, Association de Jonage proposant la rencontre d’enfants malades ou handicapes avec le monde aéronautique (baptème de l’air).