Discover our B to B offers

Do you know the Mélanie Astles effect?

Invite Mélanie to your next professional meeting (convention, seminar etc..), her experience won’t leave you indifferent! Your colleagues or your clients, will all leave the meeting with stars in their eyes…
An inspiring conference followed by a session of exchanges!

Conference

The impossible

Mélanie’s story is one of passion, perseverance and overcoming the odds. No one would have imagined that one day she would fulfil her childhood dream to become a pilot, after she left school at age 18 to enter into active life. After having accepted a job in a petrol station, her dream seemed far away. But that was without counting on Mélanie’s willpower and hard work…

Risk taking

Using numerous anecdotes, Mélanie’s speech will allow your audience to demystify the notions of risk and failure. Whether in a tricky flight manoeuvre at less than 20 meters above ground, or facing a major decision for your company, risk is a determining factor in decision-making…

Plane model exhibition – Extra 330 FH-MEL

The replica of Mélanie’s competition plane (60% of the real size), displayed at your conference venue. Ideal to have the inaccessible at your fingers’ tips..
The replica was displayed at Le Mans circuit during the 24 hour competition this year, and is presently to be seen at the Musée National du Sport in Nice, France, until 17 September 2017.

Souvenir PhotoStop

Take part in a photo shooting with a professional photographer. Each guest goes away with a souvenir photo of your event. The photo uses a Mélanie Astles pre-defined theme, with your logo, the date, the name of the event, etc…

Drone race

Organise a drone race through a circuit; a solo challenge against 3 other participants to taste the adrenalin of a flight close to the grounds thanks to the vision glasses of the drone.

Managers Round Table

Your managers meet Mélanie Astles during a round table on a pre-defined theme (federate a team, decision-taking, stress, performance, etc.). A privileged opportunity to share experiences around daily concerns of your managers.

Aerobatics show

You wish to offer an exceptional activity to your staff or to your clients? Mélanie Astles can arrange a private aerobatics demonstration, during breath-taking 20 minutes, eyes lifted to the sky!

First Flights (aerobatics)

Are you ready? You climb on board an aerobatics plane flown by an experienced pilot for 10 minutes of pure adrenalin! From then on, you will be able to say “I have done it”, your certificate and your souvenir photo/video as evidence.

Write your name in the sky

Create a waouh! reaction by writing your message in the sky thanks to a “skywriting” operation. Guaranteed effect on the largest screen in the world, the sky!

Tell me what you eat, I will tell you who you are!

You wish to offer your guests a reception to remember, reflecting Mélanie’s image? Ready for an original culinary experience? We offer a turnkey service with our partner caterers.

Your event video clip as a present to your guests

Our video team which follows regularly Mélanie, can provide you with a 2 min video clip. This will enable you to thank your guests when sending them the video link a few days later, thus extending the contact with them.

New

Photos and videos with a drone

You wish to capture an important moment of your life? A special event?
We offer a professional production of photos and videos by drone.

Découvrez nos offres B to B

Connaissez-vous l’effet Mélanie ASTLES ?

Invitez Mélanie lors de votre prochain rdv professionnel (convention, séminaire, etc.), son témoignage ne laissera personne indifférent ! Que ce soit vos collaborateurs ou vos clients, tous repartiront les yeux remplis d’étoiles…
Une conférence inspirante suivie d’un moment d’échanges !

Conférence

L’impossible

L’histoire de Mélanie est avant tout faite de passion, de persévérance et de franchissement d’obstacles. Personne n’aurait imaginé qu’elle puisse un jour réaliser son rêve d’enfance de devenir pilote après avoir quitté l’école à 18 ans pour entrer dans la vie professionnelle. Après avoir décidé d’accepter un job dans une station service, son rêve a semblé lui échapper. Mais c’était sans compter sur sa volonté et la quantité de travail accompli…

La maîtrise du risque

Illustré de nombreuses anecdotes, ce témoignage permettra à votre auditoire de démystifier les notions de risque et d’échec. Dans une manœuvre délicate à moins de 20 mètres du sol ou face à une décision majeure pour votre compagnie, le risque est un facteur déterminant dans la prise de décision…

Exposition réplique Extra330 FH-MEL

La réplique fidèle de l’avion de compétition de Mélanie, exposé sur le lieu de votre conférence. Idéal pour toucher l’inaccessible du bout des doigts…
La maquette était exposée aux 24 heures du Mans, et actuellement au Musée National du Sport à Nice, jusqu’au 17 septembre 2017.

PhotoStop souvenir

Profitez d’un shooting avec un photographe professionnel. Chacun de vos invités repart avec une photo souvenir de votre événement. La photo reprend un thème Mélanie Astles pré-défini avec votre logo, la date, le nom de l’événement, etc.

Course de drones !

Organisez votre propre course de drone entre vous à travers un parcours. Un challenge en solo contre 3 autres personnes pour goûter à l’adrénaline d’un vol à ras le sol grâce aux lunettes de vision du drone.

Table ronde managers

Confiez vos managers à Mélanie Astles le temps d’une table ronde sur une thématique prédéfinie (fédérer une équipe, l’art de la décision, le stress, la performance, etc.) Une occasion privilégiée de partage d’expériences autour des préoccupations quotidiennes de vos managers.

Démonstration de voltige aérienne

Vous souhaitez proposer une animation hors norme à vos salariés ou à vos clients ? Mélanie Astles vous propose une démonstration de voltige privée. 20 min, les yeux rivés vers le ciel à vous couper le souffle !

Journée baptêmes (voltige)

Êtes-vous prêt ? Vous embarquez à bord d’un avion de voltige aérienne piloté par un pilote expérimenté pour 10min d’adrénaline pure ! Dorénavant, vous pourrez dire que vous l’avez fait, votre diplôme et votre photo/vidéo souvenir l’attestent.

Inscrivez votre nom
dans le ciel

Vous voulez vraiment créer un effet WAOOOOOO ? Inscrivez votre message en grand dans le ciel grâce à une opération de « skywriting » Effet garanti sur le plus grand écran au monde, le ciel.

Dis moi ce que tu manges,
je te dirai qui tu es !

Vous souhaitez proposer à vos convives un réceptif haut en couleurs, à l’image de Mélanie ? Envie d’une expérience culinaire inédite ? Nous vous proposons une prestation clé en mains en collaboration avec nos traiteurs partenaires.

Offrez le clip de votre événement
à vos invités

Notre équipe vidéo, habituée à suivre Mélanie, couvre l’ensemble de votre événement pour vous restituer un clip de 2min. Une opportunité de remercier vos invités quelques jours après en leur envoyant le lien vers la vidéo et ainsi, prolonger le contact…

Nouveauté

photos & vidéos par drone

Vous souhaitez immortaliser un moment important de votre vie ? Un évenement particulier ?
Nous vous proposons des photos et vidéos par drone réalisé par un professionnel !